Christmas Glories

” The difference between style and fashion is quality”
– Giorgio Armani.

So friends as you see Christmas is round the corner and the temperature has gone down considerably in Calcutta, so this brings the best mood to bring the shades of browns and berries back in fashion this year.

I decided onto this bold yet elegant look for my Christmas party coming up. If you guys follow me in instagram and other social media sites,then you would notice that I am not a follower of deep lip shades , so you can put it in this way that it is my experimenting process this winter season.

I opted for this long maroon dress which had an intricate lace pattern from the neckline extending to the back and 3/4th of the sleeves. To match up the warmth of the outfit i tried to keep minimal make-up for the eyes and ended it up with a dramatic brown shade from Miss Claire range. You can even accessorize the look with statement earrings and hand cuffs to give the glam look for the party this season.

Enjoy the pictures:- ❤

What I wore:-
Maxi dress – La Zoir from Jabong
Lip shade- Miss Claire 5 Maroon

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you guys have enjoyed this post .Until next time this is me Debipriya signing off.Dont forget to keep it stylish .

Follow me on
facebook:-
http://www.facebook.com/debipriya.das.33/

instagram:-
http://www.instagram.com/thedazzlingchicblog/

Mail me –
debipriya1995@gmail.com

With Love <3.
Xoxo.
Merry Christmas family☺☺

Leave a Reply

