The Fusion Beats.

image

“Style is wearing an evening dress to McDonald’s, wearing heels to play football. It is personality, confidence and seduction.” —John Galliano

Hey , my pretty girls ,hope you all are doing great .Well I have taken for more than a month’s gap from blogging and now I am back with yet another post .

So ,today’s post is basically a sheer experimentation on my part.You know the greatest part of my holidays in Kolkata is raiding my mom’s wardrobe where I come across some really gorgeous ethnic pieces and thus this long raw silk skirt is a result of my raid.
I paired it up with my long front slit top which i recently purchased from MISSAMORE clothing .
You can check out their vibrant collection available at a thowaway price only on http://www.missamore.com

Firstly, I liked the high -collered front cut design of the neck which will surely raise the oomph factor of the outfit.
Secondly, the royal blue color adds to the novelty with made the long skirt stand out so amazingly.

To add on to the look ,I decided to give it a fusion look by wearing the heavy maang tika from Zaveri pearls .
So ,yes I can definitely think of such combinations for evening parties or wedding .

Enjoy the pictures:-😊

image

image

image

image

image

Skirt- Melange by lifestyle.
Top- Missamore
Maang tika- Zaveri Pearls.

Thats all for today .Hope you enjoyed the post .Do leave your comments .Untill next time tatazzzz ….love you all.

For collaborations mail at:-
debipriya1995@gmail.com

Follow me on :-
instagram-
http://www.instagram.com/debipriya_thedazzlingchic

facebook- http://www.facebook.com/debipriya.das.33

roposo – thedazzlingchic

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

