Colour splash ft. fbb ☺

“I have always believed that fashion was not only to make women more beautiful, but also to reassure them, give them confidence.”
                    — Yves Saint Laurent

hiiiii guys!!! 😊😊😊
I hope you all are doing good and shining in your life .
Well ,its been a long time since my last post but yep I am back again to share a story with you.

image

You know guys, I am a true believer that shopping keeps us stress-free and in order to escape from the daily hectic schedule of lectures,assignments ,projects and social media interaction I reached out for the new Big Bazar collection specifically to pick an ethnic wear .
After going through the amazing collaction I picked up this bright green long kurti from the brand ‘Ateesta’.

If you guys follow me in the social media you must have noticed that I dont really prefer heavy worked kurtis and mostly prefer breathable fabrics and this long A-line kurtis was totally my type😊. The quarter sleeves gives it  a formal look and to act as the icing on the cake was the round buttons running from top to the buttom giving it a chic look and definitely help you to select the colour of your jeggings/leggings and that is why i prefer a light silver leggings to flaunt the vibrancy of the  kurti.
To accessorize it a preferred good tones ornaments namely the beautifully crafted layered statement necklace , and gold carved handcuff and to complete the look I chose a gold shine envelope sling and yes I was good to go for the evening gathering .

Enjoy the pictures:-

image

                

image

image

image

image

image

What I wore:-
A-line kurti – Ateesta from Big Bazar
leggings- Global Desi
flats- Catwalk
gold envelope sling- New Market

Hope you guys enjoyed the post .Do leave your comments friends for any suggestions and do hit the ‘follow’ icon for subscribing to my blog.
Do follow me on:-
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/debipriya.das.33/

Instagram
http://www.instagram.com/debipriya_thedazzlingchic.com

For collaboration and any enquiries nail me at:-
debipriya1995@gmail.com

That all for today ,until next time tatazzz my lovelies keep glowing and keep inspiring everyone .
Lots of love❤❤

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 comments

Leave a Reply

