Love for Missamore❤

image

I think fashion is a lot of fun. I love clothes. More than fashion or brand labels, I love design. I love the thought that people put into clothes. I love when clothes make cultural statements and I think personal style is really cool. I also freely recognize that fashion should be a hobby.
-Anne Hathaway

heyy my lovelies,hope you guys are fine .So,its a weekend once again and I am back with my new post .Hope your guys love reading it ..

Few days ago it was valentines week,the season of love and this time to pamper myself ; I decided to take the advantage of the CRAZY3 sale in the 99store in MISSAMORE clothing which I came across through instagram and girls I simply loved the products I received ,for this week I am going to flaunt my first look which is the Lace Story .

It is a long lace top with side slits comes with a silk inner attached to give a fine shine to the top..It comes with a zipper at the back for easy wear . I wore the top with a pair of palazzo which gives a perfect finish to your evening party and you’ll surely turn out to be a show stopper in any event .
visit Missamore site http://www.missamore.com

Here are the pictures of this look

image

image

image

image

What I wore :-
top-Missamore.
palazzo-city center ,salt lake ,kolkata.
necklace-pantaloons.
shoes-Style Street Store.
on my lips- Hearts and tarts from Colorbar usa.

Hope you guys liked the post ..Do leave your comments …So until next time this is me Debipriya signing off …Take care girls.. ☺☺ 

do follow me on
http://www.facebook.com/debipriya.das.33

http://www.instagram.com/debipriyadas

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

