The coordinate affair.

image

What I most identify with is effortless fashion, looking as if someone’s not put a lot of effort into their look.
-Sara Blakely

Hola!
heyy, my lovelies this is my first blog post . I have been thinking of blogging from quite a long time but couldn’t get my lazy ass to get into it .

The picture were taken by my mom few days ago .I became a huge fan of coordinates after i styled this and i believe its a must have in the wardrobe .

It becomes quite essential to select the piece of coordinates according to your body type and if it accentuates your curves,then girl you totally nailed it .

I chose an A-line skirt which helped me in playing smart with my hip portion and the icing on the cake was the open up cardigan whose bright colour totally boosted my look…
here are some more pictures…
image

image

image

image

crop blouse-AND by Anita Dongre.
A-line skirt- AND by Anita Dongre .
cardigan-Global Desi.
flats by-FOREVER21.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

